TouchOffice Web and ICRTouch Explained
TouchOffice Web is ICRTouch’s cloud back office for TouchPoint tills, and you log in at touchoffice.net. ICRTouch publishes no prices because it sells only through local Authorised Partners, and in the UK its tills integrate with Dojo, Barclaycard and Elavon card machines.
Checked 1 November 2026 on icrtouch.com and the TouchOffice Web login page. MerchantSwitch is not an ICRTouch partner.
What is TouchOffice Web?
TouchOffice Web is the browser-based back office that sits behind ICRTouch's TouchPoint tills. From any device you get live and historical sales, stock and supplier orders, staff clock-in, remote price and menu changes, promotions and multi-site control. ICRTouch says it has over 200 standard reports, exportable as HTML, PDF or CSV, and publishes a demo login on its TouchOffice Web page. TouchOffice Web+ adds third-party integrations, vouchers, PLU import, scheduled email reports and ticketing.
Who is ICRTouch?
ICRTouch is the trading name of ICRTouch (IOW) Limited, company 07791835, registered at Embassy Way, Sandown, Isle of Wight, PO36 0JP. The company began supplying, installing and maintaining cash registers in the 1980s and launched its first EPoS, TouchPoint, in the 1990s. Its other products include PocketTouch (handheld ordering), ByTable (order to table), TouchKitchen (kitchen display), SelfService (kiosk) and TouchReservation (bookings). TouchPoint keeps trading if the Wi-Fi fails, storing data locally and backing up when the connection returns, which is the feature busy bars care about most.
How ICRTouch is sold and priced
You do not buy from ICRTouch. Its terms say all paid services are "purchased and billed through your IAP" (ICRTouch Authorised Partner), and your agreement on fees is made with that partner. That has two consequences. Prices are not published anywhere on icrtouch.com, and the same software can cost different amounts from different partners, so get at least two quotes.
ICRTouch card machine integrations
| Payment provider | Where ICRTouch says it operates |
|---|---|
| Dojo | UK and Ireland |
| Barclaycard | Not stated |
| Elavon (formerly Sage Pay and Opayo) | UK, Ireland, USA and Canada |
| Stripe | Not stated (described for international markets) |
| Tyro | Australia |
| Skyzer Payments | New Zealand |
Source: icrtouch.com/integration/payment-solutions/, checked 1 November 2026.
An integrated terminal takes the amount straight from the till, so staff never retype a total. Any other card machine works standalone, with the payment keyed in separately. If you are on an ICRTouch till and a non-integrated terminal, moving to one of the providers above removes that step; read our Dojo review or the Barclaycard cancellation guide and Elavon cancellation guide if you are moving away from either.
Worked example: the £5,000 a month shop and the micromerchant account
ICRTouch offers a cheaper micromerchant account for one site only, fewer than ten employees, and turnover below the UK VAT threshold. The setup is a TouchPoint rental licence with TouchOffice Web configured for one terminal, with monthly prices discounted by your Authorised Partner (amount not published).
- Card takings of £5,000 a month: £5,000 × 12 = £60,000 a year
- UK VAT registration threshold (gov.uk): £90,000
- If card sales are most of your turnover, £60,000 is under £90,000, so a single site with fewer than ten staff should qualify.
- Separately, every 0.1 percentage point on your card rate is £5,000 × 0.1% = £5.00/month, or £60.00 a year
ICRTouch does not publish the micromerchant discount, so ask your partner for the price with and without it. The card rate from your integrated provider is a separate bill, and our free statement review will tell you if yours is fair.
ICRTouch alternatives
If you are choosing a till rather than logging in to one, compare ICRTouch's partner quotes with tills that publish prices: SumUp POS, Loyverse and Zonal's akru. The full list is in EPOS systems compared.
On an ICRTouch till? Check your card rate
Leave your details and we will compare your card rate with what an integrated provider should cost at your volume. Free, no obligation.
Send us a statement
We will read your card statement and tell you, in pounds, whether your current rate is fair for your volume.
Frequently asked questions
Where do I log in to TouchOffice Web?
The TouchOffice Web login page is www.touchoffice.net (checked 1 November 2026). If you cannot get in, your ICRTouch Authorised Partner manages your account; ICRTouch's terms say you must tell your partner if you suspect unauthorised access.
What is ICRTouch?
ICRTouch (IOW) Limited (company 07791835) is an EPoS software company registered at Embassy Way, Sandown, Isle of Wight, PO36 0JP. It began supplying, installing and maintaining cash registers in the 1980s and launched its first EPoS, TouchPoint, in the 1990s. It sells through independent Authorised Partners rather than directly.
Which card machines integrate with ICRTouch?
For UK merchants, ICRTouch's payment solutions page lists Dojo, Barclaycard and Elavon, with integrations passing the amount from the TouchPoint till to the terminal. It also lists Stripe, plus Tyro for Australia and Skyzer Payments for New Zealand.
How much does ICRTouch cost?
Not published (all paid services are bought and billed through your ICRTouch Authorised Partner). ICRTouch's terms say your agreement on payment terms and fees is made directly with your partner, so two partners can quote different prices for the same software.
Is there an ICRTouch forum?
ICRTouch runs a forum at forum.icrtouch.com; guests see a welcome page and need to sign in. For account and billing problems, your Authorised Partner is the first contact.